Cox Media Plantation Assaults Audience With Garbage

Standard

Below is the news alert found my InBox today from the increasingly hideous Cox Media Plantation product, AJC.com:

AM News: Man assaults girlfriend with cheeseburger

It lives on their homepage this morning too. See for yourself, but you’ll have to get there on your own devices. Out of principle, imaging that I have some that is, I refuse to link to the insult.

I mean, I’ve been insulted many times before, and will likely be many times more. But the violation of my InBox with this kinda trash really takes the cake.

Leave a Reply

