Queen Arianna Speaks. (I Always Listen.)

Standard

Of course, every time I hear/see/read Arianna in HuffPo, YouTube, MSM, a blog, wherever (she is everywhere of course)… I always gotta wonder, since those Cox suits love to issue memos and internal emails in which they invariably declare that they’re going to rule the digital environs, AJC 2.0 and other such proclamations, then when are we going to see/hear/read their ideas and imprimatur in the blogosphere?

Funny, I’ve yet to even see even the tiniest little wee blog comment attributed to a Cox suit. Anywhere! Maybe I’m missing something, but since that’s doubtful, I hope they don’t find the digital environs completely dominated by e-mavens and mavericks such as Ms. Huffington when they DO choose to make their grand e-presence known.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Queen Arianna Speak. I Always Listen!“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

